White Salmon United Methodist Church
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Open Hearts, Open Minds, Open Doors

Who's Who at WSUMC

Committee Phone Chair Name E-Mail Address
Lay Leader 509-427-8069 Brian Baynes N/A
Administrative Board 493-2110 Bob Van Alstine rhvan@embarqmail.com
Lay Member to Annual Conference 493-9267 Roberta Wood wsumc@embarqmail.com
1st Alt. Lay Member to AC   Clel Harr  psharr@charter.net 
2nd Alt. Lay Member to AC      
Dist. Conference Rep. (Layman) 427-8069 Brian Baynes N/A
Recording Secretary 493-9267 Roberta Wood rwood@gorge.net
Financial Secretary 493-3586 Kathy Grisanti grisanti@embarqmail.com
Assistant Financial Secretary 493-1435 Marilyn Winebarger  
Treasurer 509-365-5374 Barbara Sexton madison@gorge.net
Assistant Treasurer 493-9267 Roberta Wood
Sunday School Coordinator      
Missions Team 310-773-7170 Janet Devine devine98651@gmail.com
United Methodist Women 509-365-9547 Mary Pierce mikepierce@wildblue.net
United Methodist Men 493-1800 Bill Ward N/A
Camp/Retreat Rep. 427-8069 Brian Baynes N/A
Older Adult Ministry      
Endowment Fund Committee 493-2110 Bob Van Alstine rhvan@embarqmail.com
Membership Secretary 493-9267 Roberta Wood wsumc@embarqmail.com
Outreach Team 509-427-8069 Brian Baynes  
Hospitality Team 493-1154 Laurine Smith  
Board of Trustees 360-600-9485 Wendy Wright wjwright2@embarqmail.com 
Nominations Committee 493-1308 Pastor Sam Geyer
Staff-Parish Relations Committee 493-2429 Stan Horack nats@gorge.net
Property & Finance Council 493-2011 Ron Logan geroniclogan@aol.com
Memorial Secretary 493-9267 Roberta Wood wsumc@embarqmail.com
Worship Team
Roberta Wood
Media Technology Team 493-2429 Stan Horack