White Salmon United Methodist Church
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Open Hearts, Open Minds, Open Doors

Video Sermon Links

Wednesday, January 13:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/414326766348902

Sunday, January 10:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/395743908353530

Wednesday, January 6:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/222901246101486

Sunday, January 3:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/209929270784196

Wednesday, December 30:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/2096457843994686

Sunday, December 27:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/734737243824282

Thursday, December 24 Candlelight Service:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/230174085186359

Thursday, December 24:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/854580618660481

Wednesday, December 23:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/431852874837373

Sunday, December 20:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/432447837780140

Wednesday, December 16:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/840426296500612

Sunday, December 13:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/725444048398708

Wednesday, December 9:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/151311362993987

Sunday, December 6:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/1102866296834126

Wednesday, December 2:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/380755123009463

Sunday, November 29:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/1533089767080553

Wednesday, November 25:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/868762563863585

Sunday, November 22:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/3275225632603616

Wednesday, November 18:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/1317556761939950

Sunday, November 15:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/778692032713441

Wednesday, November 11:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/1228938154166002

Sunday, November 8:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/790063981835154

 

Wednesday, November 4:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/4187867971229506

Sunday, November 1:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/856988325043405

Wednesday, October 28:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/4583408081729871

 

Sunday, October 25: https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/686089875353829

Wednesday, October 21:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/945856499270667

Sunday, October 18:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/649955135717508

Wednesday, October 14:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/2430178067285677

Sunday, October 11:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/647329299259758

Wednesday, October 7:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/1423652144507178

Sunday, October 3:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/829273467818728

Wednesday, September 30:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/1240111816339780

Sunday, September 27:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/645134236371859

Wednesday, September 23:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/3584778074912411

Sunday, September 20:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/700734237184168

Wednesday, September 16:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/1103330796729533

Sunday, September 13:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/1231202287247851

Wednesday, September 9:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/2809067809338135

Sunday, September 6:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/873875256475441

Wednesday, September 2:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/666620500876049

Sunday, August 30:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/2676473915966811

Wednesday, August 26:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/2676473915966811

Sunday, August 23:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/1187309354968999

Wednesday, August 19:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/1552263091647785

Sunday, August 16:  https://www.facebook.com/whitesalmonumc/videos/1426705217719120/

 

Wednesday, August 12:  https://www.facebook.com/whitesalmonumc/videos/638827213714697/

Sunday, August 9:  https://www.facebook.com/whitesalmonumc/videos/746112642630509/

Wednesday, August 5:  https://www.facebook.com/whitesalmonumc/videos/708951473005456/

Sunday, August 2:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/823448568186844 

Wednesday, July 29:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/278249916837284

 

Sunday, July 26:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/657463871794856

Wednesday, July 22:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/325887865246835 

Sunday, July 19:  https://www.facebook.com/whitesalmonumc/videos/675795269945348/

Wednesday, July 15: https://www.facebook.com/whitesalmonumc/videos/590675531876088/

Sunday, July 12:  https://www.facebook.com/whitesalmonumc/videos/699211710637487/

Wednesday, July 8:  https://www.facebook.com/whitesalmonumc/videos/2710201752633869/

Sunday, July 5:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/2889552381156306

Wednesday, July 1:  https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/410018703244946






 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
Sunday, April 19:  
   
Thursday, April 16:  
 

Easter Sunday, April 12:     

https://www.facebook.com/whitesalmonumc/videos/256570538715610/

 

 

 

Holy Week Meditation, Wednesday, April 8:     https://www.facebook.com/whitesalmonumc/videos/149352373162266/

Holy Week Meditation, Tuesday, April 7:       https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/233918877968503/

Holy Week Meditation, Monday, April 6:                                       https://www.facebook.com/whitesalmonumc/videos/208048680484176/

Palm Sunday, April 5:          https://www.facebook.com/whitesalmonumc/videos/505442100339642/

Tuesday, March 31:    https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/571998793695719/ 

Sunday, March 29:     https://www.facebook.com/154438571768266/videos/430907944396295/

Tuesday, March 24:   https://www.facebook.com/whitesalmonumc/videos/834750303698396/

Sunday, March 22:    https://www.facebook.com/whitesalmonumc/videos/1049493558750116/    

Sunday, March 15:   https://www.facebook.com/whitesalmonumc/videos/1092974601040184/